

# राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, सिलचर National Institute of Technology Silchar

(राष्ट्रीय महत्वका संस्थान) (An Institute of National Importance)

#### Batch 2020-2024

## **Induction Programme-2020**

#### French Class Batch-1(25 students)

| SI No | Your Full Name       | Your Department                             |
|-------|----------------------|---------------------------------------------|
| 1     | Aman Singh           | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 2     | Sayahnneeta dutta    | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 3     | Vaddi Akash          | Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering |
| 4     | Pratik Majumdar      | Computer Science & Engineering              |
| 5     | DEBRAJ BARMAN        | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 6     | Bikiran Kalita       | Civil Engineering                           |
| 7     | Dimpal Dutta         | Computer Science & Engineering              |
| 8     | MAINUR ISLAM AHMED   | Electrical Engineering                      |
| 9     | Baivab Saha          | Computer Science & Engineering              |
| 10    | ANINDITA KAKATI      | Civil Engineering                           |
| 11    | Ronak Jain           | Electrical Engineering                      |
| 12    | Dhan shree nath      | Civil Engineering                           |
| 13    | Divashjyoti Kashyap  | Computer Science & Engineering              |
| 14    | Mayukh Saikia        | Computer Science & Engineering              |
| 15    | Dhirazit Hazarika    | Mechanical Engineering                      |
| 16    | Ritam Nath           | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 17    | HANNAN AFRIDI        | Mechanical Engineering                      |
| 18    | GANTA GOWTHAM        | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 19    | Bhaskar Bora         | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 20    | DIMASH NARAH         | Civil Engineering                           |
| 21    | Dhiraj deka          | Mechanical Engineering                      |
| 22    | Prabhat kumar prasad | Civil Engineering                           |
| 23    | Supratik Saha        | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 24    | Moirangthem Denish   | Civil Engineering                           |
| 25    | Arpita Patoa         | Mechanical Engineering                      |

Note: Classes will commence from 24.11.2020 onwards



## राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान, सिलचर National Institute of Technology Silchar

(राष्ट्रीय महत्वका संस्थान) (An Institute of National Importance)

## French Class Batch-2 (25 Students)

| SI No | Name                    | Department                                  |
|-------|-------------------------|---------------------------------------------|
| 1     | Sri Rahul Deka          | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 2     | Soumyadeep Das          | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 3     | Anurag Debnath          | Mechanical Engineering                      |
| 4     | Souvik Saha             | Computer Science & Engineering              |
| 5     | SURAJ SAHA              | Electrical Engineering                      |
| 6     | Manish Sarmag           | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 7     | Sakil Ahmed             | Civil Engineering                           |
| 8     | Kangkan Jyoti Kalita    | Electrical Engineering                      |
| 9     | Ayan Sarma              | Electrical Engineering                      |
| 10    | Nistha Baruah           | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 11    | Jyotishka Bhattacharjee | Computer Science & Engineering              |
| 12    | Ajanit priyanubhab bora | Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering |
| 13    | Sangeet Sarkar          | Computer Science & Engineering              |
| 14    | Mudra Das               | Computer Science & Engineering              |
| 15    | Bratin Biswas           | Mechanical Engineering                      |
| 16    | Tamanna Dey             | Mechanical Engineering                      |
| 17    | Depayon Ghosh           | Computer Science & Engineering              |
| 18    | Krishnav Choudhury      | Civil Engineering                           |
| 19    | tania saha              | Electrical Engineering                      |
| 20    | Bishwashri Roy          | Electrical Engineering                      |
| 21    | OLINDAM SARMA           | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 22    | Anamika Singha          | Electronics and Communication Engineering   |
| 23    | Md Faizal Karim         | Computer Science & Engineering              |
| 24    | Miraj Deka              | Electrical Engineering                      |
| 25    | Satyam Saxena           | Electrical Engineering                      |

Note: Classes will commence from 24.11.2020 onwards