शैक्षिक अनुभाग / ACADEMIC SECTION

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SILCHAR

Acad-10/ Date: 07.10.2021

स्चना / NOTICE

The list of selected candidates for admission in M.Tech. programme under Self-Sponsored Category and Sponsored Category for the year 2021 is appended herewith.

Further updates regarding online registration and payment of fees will be uploaded on the Institute Website www.nits.ac.in shortly.

Please visit the Institute Website regularly for updates.

Sd/-Dean (Academic)

<u>LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION IN M.TECH. PROGRAMME</u> <u>UNDER SELF-SPONSORED CATEGORY FOR 2021-22</u>

SL NO.	NAME	DEPARTMENT	SPECIALISATION
1	RAVI SHARMA	CE	STRUCTURAL ENGG.
2	JYOTISHMAN MAHANTA	CE	WATER RESOURCE ENGG.
3	N PRITI	CE	TRANSPORTATION ENGG.
4	S KEISHAM	CE	TRANSPORTATION ENGG.
5	ANSHUMAN HAZARIKA	CE	STRUCRTURAL DYNAMICS & EARTHEQUAKE ENGG.
6	S DEB	CE	WATER RESOURCE ENGG.
7	IMRAN BARBHUIYA	CE	STRUCRTURAL DYNAMICS & EARTHEQUAKE ENGG.
8	H A LASKAR	CE	WATER RESOURCE ENGG.
9	KOMAL KUMARI	CE	WATER RESOURCE ENGG.
10	J V NAGA SAI LALITHA	CE	GEOTECHNICAL ENGG.
11	GOURAV SHIL	CE	TRANSPORTATION ENGG.
12	M KUMAR MAHTO	CE	WATER RESOURCE ENGG.
13	SUBODH KUMAR	CE	STRUCTURAL ENGG.
14	ZAHEER ABBAS	CE	GEOTECHNICAL ENGG.
		CE	
15	RAJARSHI DEKA		TRANSPORTATION ENGG.
16	SHAKEEL ISLAM	CE	WATER RESOURCE ENGG.
17	NAYAN MONI DEY	CE	WATER RESOURCE ENGG.
18	R K PRAJAPATI	CE	STRUCTURAL ENGG.
19	SANTANU GHOSH	CE	GEOTECHNICAL ENGG.
20	NITISH KUMAR	CE	STRUCTURAL ENGG.
21	HIMRAJ DEKA	CE	WATER RESOURCE ENGG.
22	RAVISHANKAR SINGH	CE	GEOTECHNICAL ENGG.
23	P MUKHERJEE	CE	STRUCTURAL ENGG.
24	ANKIT PANDA	CE	GEOTECHNICAL ENGG.
25	ASHIF AHMED	CE	TRANSPORTATION ENGG.
26	SAYAN KUMAR BARDHAN	CE	WATER RESOURCE ENGG.
1	MILLONG WALLING	CSE	COMPUTER SC & ENGG.
2	RAJAN KUMAR	CSE	COMPUTER SC & ENGG.
3	M PAVAN KALYAN	CSE	COMPUTER SC & ENGG.
3	M PAVAN KALTAN	CSE	COMPUTER SC & ENGG.
1	PRANJAL SHARMA	ECE	COMMUNICATION & SIGNAL PROCESSING
2	P S CINDY	ECE	COMMUNICATION & SIGNAL PROCESSING
3	GUNJAN	ECE	MICRO ELECTRONICS & VLSI DESIGN
4	KRISHANU MAJI	ECE	COMMUNICATION & SIGNAL PROCESSING
	DAGA DENDA A DEN DON		POWER & ENERGY (WOMEN ENGG
1	BASABENDU DEV ROY	EE	POWER & ENERGY SYSTEM ENGG.
2	A DELEENA DEVI	EE	POWER & ENERGY SYSTEM ENGG.
3	APARNA BUNKAR	EE	POWER & ENERGY SYSTEM ENGG.
4	A R BARBHUIYA	EE	POWER & ENERGY SYSTEM ENGG.
5	SANNU PRIYA	EE	POWER & ENERGY SYSTEM ENGG.
6	T CHAKMA	EE	CONTROL & INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION
7	HEMANKAN GOGOI	EE	CONTROL & INDUSTRIAL AUTOMATION
1	D SARKAR	EIE	INSTRUMENTATION ENGG.
1	A CALABAN CHOMBADA	ME	CAD CAM 6 ATIMOMAMION
1	K SAI KIRAN CHOWDARY	ME	CAD-CAM & AUTOMATION
2	N MARTHA	ME	RENEWABLE ENERGY
3	S DEY	ME	DESIGN & MANUFACTURING
4	MANASH SHARMA	ME	THERMAL ENGG.
5	SATYAM GUPTA	ME	RENEWABLE ENERGY
6	ABHISHEK KUMAR	ME	DECICN & MANUEL CEUDING
U	(JHARKHAND)	ME	DESIGN & MANUFACTURING
7	C GANTHIA	ME	MATERIALS & MANUFACTURING TECHNOLOGY
8	SHIVAM RAJ	ME	THERMAL ENGG.
9	ALOK PRAKASH	ME	DESIGN & MANUFACTURING
10	SAGNIK DAS	ME	CAD-CAM & AUTOMATION
11	PANKAJ KUMAR CHAUHAN	ME	DESIGN & MANUFACTURING

<u>LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR ADMISSION IN M.TECH. PROGRAMME</u> <u>UNDER SPONSORED CATEGORY FOR 2021-22</u>

SL NO.	NAME	DEPARTMENT	SPECIALISATION
1	DALIA CHOUDHURY	ECE	COMMUNICATION & SIGNAL PROCESSING (Recommended subject to submission of NoC)
2	PRADIPTA SARMAH	ME	DESIGN & MANUFACTURING
3	ANURAG MAURYA	CSE	ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE